top of page

MY "LUCKY LURE" EXPOSED

Alot of people have their own "Lucky Lure's" but here is mine. Since I have started YouTube and buying Mystery Tackle Boxes I have discovered my own lucky lure and it's none other than The Kraken Jerkbait from Lunkerhunt. The Lunkerhunt Kraken series Jerkbait incorporates all of the great characteristics of top performing jerkbaits. Measuring in at 3.75 inches and 1/2oz in weight the Kraken Jerkbait can be cast long distances. Its body shape has been designed to cover water and generate strikes. It has an erratic action in the water that drives fish crazy. It is particularly effective when fish are active and anglers are trying to get a reaction strike. It dives to a maximum depth of 6.5 feet, but at rest this lure floats making it more erratic than most jerkbaits. The buoyant nature of the Kraken Jerkbait also makes it great for working around cover like emerging weedbeds, rock and timber. The truth is before YouTube i've never caught a bass over 1 or maybe 2 pounds and I've hardly ever used any type of jerkbait until I started using the Kraken (Make it Rain). and no this is not a sponsored AD from Lunkerhunt, this is simply my experience shared with you. I hope everyone takes this as advice and buy's one. On my Kentucky Fisherman YouTube channel I have a couple video's using the Kraken Jerkbait. I'll leave the links below.

NEW PB! THANKS TO LUNKERHUNT- https://youtu.be/zvsXLxO_kW8

I CAUGHT MY NEW PB...AGAIN!- https://youtu.be/mM1zw22lvlU


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page