top of page

2018 and beyond.

I wanted to write this blog to let you all know a couple things I plan on doing in 2018. Winter is coming very soon, with that fishing and fishing YouTube videos are going to slow down if not stop (pending Kentucky weather), I am purchacing a kayak in a couple weeks to use in 2018. Starting in Febuary I will begin participating in online fishing tournaments, mainly focusing on Uploaded (the online fishing series). I am completely new to the online fishing tournaments so coming this November I will be fishing Uploaded's WILDCARD. The tournament will start Nov.1st and end on Nov.30th.

I am also going to look up some different online fishing tournaments and find a couple to do in November as well starting with Kayak Bass Fishing (KBF). If i have learned anything from the 2017 fishing season it would be that I am a better fisherman than I thought I was. I have broke my Personal Best Record 3 times this year topping out at 3lbs 3oz. I want to prove myself and prove to my followers that can cach some great quality fish. I am a competitor. When I was racing I was always fired up and determined to win, I was passionate about racing. I want to bring that spark over to Kentucky Fisherman and into my tournaments.

I want to get some sponsors to help me along the way in 2018, not all tournaments are free, so if you want or you know someone who would sponsor me please contact me on my facebook page. My Kentucky Fisherman YouTube channel is at 126 subscribers as of right now and only getting larger and better. If you want some affordable advertising get up with me.

I have some other good news that I will be announcing in a few days. stay tuned for that. As of this moment I have told you everything I know, unless something changes I look forward to having you all with me in 2018 and beyond.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page