top of page

2023 KAYAK SCHEDULE

I’ve finally created my 2023 tournament trail schedule! I’ve taken a year or so off from kayak fishing tournaments but now I’m coming back. I am going to fish in 3 different series across the state of Kentucky this year and hopefully I’ll be competitive and mostly just having fun do it again.

I’ll begin 2023 with my own series Kentucky Bass’n Kayak Series. We’re going to fish all over Southeastern Kentucky and then off to Western Kentucky with the USA Bassin Kayaks & More, LLC Tournament Trail. In the middle of all of these I’ll be doing monthly Kayak Bass Fishing - Challenge Series for Kentucky.

I’ll be representing some of the best and most reliable fishing companies in the United States and those companies are linked here for you to go visit. Vector Hooks | Neverlost Gear | Titan Tungsten | Treezyn | BassReaper Bait Co



2023 SCHEDULE

March 4th: KBKS @Wood Creek Lake (London, KY) March 11th: USA Bassin @Nolin River Lake (Wax, KY)


April 1st: USA Bassin @Barren River Lake (Lucas, KY) April 22nd: KBKS @Laurel River Lake (Corbin, KY) April 29th: USA Bassin @Rough River Lake (McDaniels, KY)


May 13th: USA Bassin @Barren River Lake (Lucas, KY)


June 10th: KBKS @Goodin Branch (London, KY) *June 17: USA Bassin @Nolin River Lake (Wax,KY)


July 8th: KBKS @Cedar Creek Lake (Crab Orchard, KY)


August 19th: KBKS @Owsley Fork Reservoir (Berea, KY)


September 16th: KBKS @Lake Linville (Mt. Vernon, KY)


*November 11th-12th: KBKS Classic @Wood Creek Lake (London,KY)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page